Posted by:Netsoc Posted on:Nov 2,2016

  1. Netsoc Committee (2019–2020)

All general correspondence should be sent to:
secretary at

Executive Committee

Auditor: Swapnil Raj <lordraj>

Secretary: Elle Loughran <genetics>

Treasurer: Adam Teehan <teehanad>


Public Relations: Neil Kilbane <kilbanen>

Amenities: Donal Hogan <the_don>

Events: Luke Lau <luke_>

Inter-Societies Liaison: Senán D’art <darts>

Webmaster: Jack O’Sullivan <dev>

Ordinary Committee Members: Prapti Setty, Patrick Jennings

Systems Administrators (non-voting members): Scarlett Gourley<scarlehh>, Hieu Nguyen <hieu>, Alexion Ramos<ratex>, Dário Tavares Antunes <dario>, Andrew Shaw <shawa>, Basil Contovounesios <blc>, Julius Mereckas <mereckaj>, Jonathan Rosca <ferry>, Douglas Temple <duggles>

Get Involved

Do you want to get involved in the day-to-day running of netsoc? Do you know of any cool places to have a party? Any up-and-coming bands we could get to play at the party? Any workshops you think we should run? Any speakers you think we should have?

If you want to get involved in the society, all you have to do is wander along to our term-time weekly committee meetings, or email


No description. Please update your profile.

You must be logged in to post a comment


    Friday at 3pm in the Netroom (end of the hall to the left as you come into the Goldsmith)


    October 2019
    M T W T F S S
    « Feb